Staff Directory

Shannon Avery Principal  shannon_avery@snowlineschools.com
Rene Palmer Secretary  rene_palmer@snowlineschools.com
Lore Schaefer Attendance Clerk  lore_schaefer@snowlineschools.com
Kelly McNealy Nurse  Kelly_mcnealy@snowlineschools.com
Tanya Bartlett Pre-K tanya_bartlett@snowlineschools.com 
Laura Garcia Kindergarten  laura_garcia@snowlineschools.com
Angela Jackson Kindergarten  angela_jackson@snowlineschools.com
Diane Johnston Kindergarten  diane_berg-johnston@snowlineschools.com
Nikki Christophe SDC Nikki_christophe@snowlineschools.com
Joanne Foxman SDC Joanne_foxman@snowlineschools.com
Christine Quan 1st Grade christine_quan@snowlineschools.com
Britaney Cecil 1st Grade britaney_Cecil@snowlineschools.com
Justine Farinelli 1st Grade justine_farinelli@snowlineschools.com
Nichole Lain 2nd Grade nichole_lain@snowlineschools.com 
Lilly Godfrey 2nd Grade lilly_godfrey@snowlineschools.com
Amanda knisely 2nd Grade  amanda_knisely@snowlineschools.com
Reyna Chambless 3rd Grade reyna_chambless@snowlineschools.com
Casey Czinka 3rd Grade  casey_czinka@snowlineschools.com
Julie Young 3rd Grade  julie_young@snowlineschools.com
Tammy Morici 4th Grade tammy_morici@snowlineschools.com
Michelle Comerford 4th Grade michelle_comerford@snowlineschools.com
Angela Stepp 5th Grade angela_stepp@snowlineschools.com
Georgina Coonce 5th Grade georgina_coonce@snowlineschools.com
Kelly bashaw Speech kelly_bashaw@snowlineschools.com
Brenda Nopwaskey SAI brenda_nopwaskey@snowlineschools.com
Amanda Lutz ASES amanda_lutz@snowlineschools.com
Kim Laza PE kim_laza@snowlineschools.com
Allan Craver Music alan_craver@snowlineschools.com
Deanne Phillips Counselor deanne_phillipss.com
Sheila Stevens Lead Custodian sheila_stevens@snowlineschools.com
Jayvelyn Wilczek Psych 

Jayvelyn_wilczek@snowlineschools.com

April Truelove Librarian  april_truelove@snowlineschools.com
Lori Quihuis Nutrition Lead lori_quihuis@snowlineschools.com