Staff Directory

Shannon Avery Principal  shannon_avery@snowlineschools.com
Jo Anna Marshall Secretary  joanna_marshall@snowlineschools.com
Emily Foster Attendance Tech emily_foster@snowlineschools.com
Samantha Pulido Clerk/Records samantha_pulido@snowlineschools.com
Tiana Valenzuela Health Tech tiana_valenzuela@snowlineschools.com
Gabby Martinez Pre-K gabriela_martinez@snowlineschools.com
Amanda Knisely Kindergarten amanda_knisely@snowlineschools.com
Brianne Hindman Kindergarten brianne_hindman@snowlineschools.com
Diane Johnston Kindergarten  diane_berg-johnston@snowlineschools.com
Christine Quan 1st Grade christine_quan@snowlineschools.com
Angela Jackson 1st Grade angela_jackson@snowlineschools.com
Maria Hughes 1st Grade maria_hughes@snowlineschools.com
Nichole Lain 2nd Grade nichole_lain@snowlineschools.com 
Justine Farinelli 2nd Grade justine_farinelli@snowlineschools.com
Britaney Cecil 3rd Grade britaney_cecil@snowlineschools.com
Casey Czinka 3rd Grade casey_czinka@snowlineschools.com
Julie Young 3rd Grade julie_young@snowlineschools.com
Tammy Morici 4th Grade tammy_morici@snowlineschools.com
Reyna Chambless 4th Grade reyna_chambless@snowlineschools.com
Laura Parker-Garia 4th Grade laura_parker@snowlineschools.com
Angela Stepp 5th Grade angela_stepp@snowlineschools.com
Lilly Godfrey 5th Grade lilly_godfrey@snowlineschools.com
Georgina Coonce 5th Grade georgina_coonce@snowlineschools.com
Nikki Christophe SDC nikki_christophe@snowlineschools.com
Moses Salazar SDC moses_salazar@snowlineschools.com
Kelly Bashaw Speech kelly_bashaw@snowlineschools.com
Michele Martin Speech michele_grubbs@snowlineschools.com
Brenda Nopwaskey SAI brenda_nopwaskey@snowlineschools.com
Amanda Lutz ASES amanda_lutz@snowlineschools.com
Kim Laza PE kim_laza@snowlineschools.com
Alan Craver Music alan_craver@snowlineschools.com
Deanne Phillips Counselor deanne_phillips@snowlineschools.com
Sheila Stevens Lead Custodian sheila_stevens@snowlineschools.com
Jayvelyn Wilczek Psych jayvelyn_wilczek@snowlineschools.com
Tiffany MacDonald Librarian  tiffany_macdonald@snowlineschools.com
Jessie Glennie Nutrition Lead jessie_glennie@snowlineschools.com