Staff Directory » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Shannon Avery Principal  shannon_avery@snowlineschools.com
Lisa Hopwood Secretary  lisa_hopwood@snowlineschools.com
Lore Schaefer Attendance Clerk  lore_schaefer@snowlineschools.com
Dulce Herrera Nurse  dulce_herrera@snowlineschools.com
Paget Griffith Pre-K paget_griffith@snowlineschools.com 
Becky Jeffries Kindergarten  becky_jeffries@snowlineschools.com
Casey Czinka Kindergarten  casey_czinka@snowlineschools.com
Diane Johnston Kindergarten  diane_berg-johnston@snowlineschools.com
Jessica Leseman SDC jessica_leseman@snowlineschools.com
Christine Quan 1st Grade christine_quan@snowlineschools.com
Nichole Lain 1st Grade nichole_lain@snowlineschools.com
Trisha O'Neal 1st Grade trisha_oneal@snowlineschools.com
Emily Gant 2nd Grade emily_buckley@snowlineschools.com 
Haley Pourchot 2nd Grade hayley_pourchot@snowlineschools.com
Jessica Shibata 2nd Grade  jessica_shibata@snowlineschools.com
Reyna Chambless 3rd Grade reyna_chambless@snowlineschools.com
Jane Chase 3rd Grade  jane_chase@snowlineschools.com
Julie Young 3rd Grade  julie_young@snowlineschools.com
Angela Stepp 4th Grade angela_stepp@snowlineschools.com
Georgina Coonce 4th Grade georgina_coonce@snowlineschools.com
Lauren Schultz 5th Grade lauren_schultz@snowlineschools.com
Amanda Knisely 5th Grade amanda_knisely@snowlineschools.com
Tammy Morici 5th Grade tammy_morici@snowlineschools.com
April Cabrera Speech april_cabrera@snowlineschools.com
Brenda Nopwaskey SAI brenda_nopwaskey@snowlineschools.com
Stephanie Austin ASES  stephanie_austin@snowlineschools.com
Yvonne Sramek PE yvonne_sramek@snowlineschools.com
Marty Chandler Music marty_chandler@snowlineschools.com
Allie Morris Counselor allie_morris@snowlineschools.com
Danny Rios Lead Custodian danny_rios@snowlineschools.com
Rebekah Gumm Psych 

rebekah_gumm@snowlineschools.com

April Truelove Librarian  april_truelove@snowlineschools.com
Terri Nelson Nutrition Lead terri_nelson@snowlineschools.com